Key Contacts

Mark Hume
Managing Director

Phone:  (07) 549 1011 ext 202
Mobile:  021 497 613
Email:   mark@humepack.co.nz

Simon Bowker
General Manager Operations

Phone:  (07) 549 1011 ext 205
Mobile:  027 573 8333
Email:   simon@humepack.co.nz


Mike Le Prou
Orchard Operations Manager

Phone:  07 549 1011 ext 236
Mobile:  021 280 1924
Email:  mike@humepack.co.nz

Alistair Grant
External Operations Manager 

Phone: 07 549 1011 ext 229
Mobile: 022 380 1638
Email: alistair@humepack.co.nz


Aimee Harty
Grower Services Representative

Phone: 07 549 1011 ext 218
Mobile: 021 895 415
Email:   aimee@humepack.co.nz


Blair Morrall
Orchard Manager

Phone: 07 549 1011 ext 221
Mobile: 027 266 1168
Email:
blair@humepack.co.nz


Shona Cameron
Internal Operations Manager

Phone: 07 549 1011 ext 201
Email: shona@humepack.co.nz

David March
Operations Business Manager

Phone: 07 549 1011 ext 219
Mobile: 027 578 4033
Email:   david@humepack.co.nz


Leon Cameron
Contracting Services & Packaging Manager

Phone: 07 549 1011 ext 223
Mobile:027 435 5233
Email: leon@humepack.co.nz

Alice Telfer
Packhouse Manager

Phone: 07 549 1011 ext 220
Email: alice@humepack.co.nz


Paea Kava
Coolstore Technical Manager

Phone: 07 549 1011 ext 226
Email: paea@humepack.co.nz

Gavin Amrein
Design Engineer

Phone: 07 549 1011 ext 235
Mobile:  027 435 5033
Email: gavin@humepack.co.nz


Simon Penness
Financial Controller

Phone:  07 549 1011 ext 222
Email:   spenness@humepack.co.nz

Jim Hume
Finance Manager

Phone:  07 549 1011 ext 203
Email:   jim@humepack.co.nz

 

 

Call us for Advice