Key Contacts

Mark Hume
Managing Director

Phone:  (07) 549 1011 ext 202
Mobile:  021 497 613
Email:   mark@humepack.co.nz

Piers Zajac-Wiggett
General Manager Operations

Phone:  (07) 549 1011 ext 219
Mobile:  027 5300 363
Email:   piers@humepack.co.nz


Maria Thorn
Grower Services Manager

Phone: 07 549 1011 ext 205
Mobile: 021 333 472
Email:   maria@humepack.co.nz

Alistair Grant
Orchard Operations Manager 

Phone: 07 549 1011 ext 206
Mobile: 022 380 1638
Email: alistair@humepack.co.nz


Simon Bowker
Commercial Manager

Phone: 07 549 1011 ext 239
Mobile: 027 573 8333
Email:  
simon@humepack.co.nz


Blair Morrall
Orchard Manager

Phone: 07 549 1011 ext 221
Mobile: 027 266 1168
Email:
blair@humepack.co.nz


Daniel Meehan
Orchard Manager

Phone:  07 549 1011 ext 236
Mobile:  021 280 1924
Email:  daniel@humepack.co.nz

George Stavreff
Orchard Manager

Phone: 07 549 1011
Mobile: 027 897 5212
Email: george.stav@humepack.co.nz


Leon Cameron
Contracting Services & Packaging Manager

Phone: 07 549 1011 ext 223
Mobile:027 435 5233
Email: leon@humepack.co.nz

Shona Cameron
Internal Operations Manager

Phone: 07 549 1011 ext 201
Email: shona@humepack.co.nz


Clint Bolderston
Production Manager

Phone: 07 549 1011 ext 238
Email: clint@humepack.co.nz


Alice Telfer
Packhouse Manager

Phone: 07 549 1011 ext 212
Email: alice@humepack.co.nz


Bruce Baird
Coolstore Logistics Manager

Phone: 07 549 1011 ext 226
Mobile:  027 435 5849
Email: bruce@humepack.co.nz

Paea Kava
Coolstore Manager

Phone: 07 549 1011 ext 226
Email: paea@humepack.co.nz


Gavin Amrein
Design Engineer

Phone: 07 549 1011 ext 238
Mobile:  027 435 5033
Email: gavin@humepack.co.nz

Jim Hume
Finance Manager

Phone:  07 549 1011 ext 203
Email:   jim@humepack.co.nz


Mark Pellow
CFO

Phone:  07 549 1011
Mobile:  027 807 0374
Email:   mark.pellow@humepack.co.nz

Kate Krom
HR Manager

Phone:  07 549 1011 ext 227
Email: kate@humepack.co.nz


Joe Davies
Orchard Supervisor

Phone:  07 549 1011
Mobile:  027 842 2710
Email:   joe@humepack.co.nz



 

 



 


 

 


 

 

 

 

   
   

 

Call us for Advice